Hello internet!

As the number of characters in a tweet just aren’t enough, and my instagram captions are turning into essays, I’ve decided it’s high time I started a blog!

Although yes I’ve tried blogging in the past, something about the entries written by the MySpace-era version of myselfย don’t ring quite so true anymore, so – inspired by the many fantastic blogs pinned in my bookmarks bar – it just seemed like the right thing to do ๐Ÿ™‚

ย I’m not about to write my autobiography, but as a quick introduction: my name is Kat and I’m 24, half English/half Vietnamese, living and working in London where it rains all the time but you can forgive that because ofย the good places to eat. I love my beauty and wellbeingย so you can expect to see a little of that on here, but also stick around to see meย trying new things and places inย London, as well as the books I read and maybe for a few snippets of advice from a twenty-something.

Until next time!

x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

